The Steak House Story

Over twenty-five years of serving food the way you like it and more!

Find Out More

Over 25 Years in Good Taste!

The year 1992 will always be fondly remembered at STEAK HOUSE as the year when dreams were born. Over two and a half decades ago – a few years before the iconic Al Faisaliah and Kingdom towers’ arose in the country’s capital – STEAK HOUSE first opened its doors to the public as a 60-seat casual dining restaurant on old Thalateen Street in Riyadh. And as the saying goes, the rest is history.

STEAK HOUSE’s storied past is a rewarding journey of growth that began with swinging saloon doors and a handful of bandana-clad restaurant crew nurturing a thriving restaurant’s dream of being known as Riyadh’s destination for great steaks and friendly service. Indeed, years before the arrival of many western restaurant brands, STEAK HOUSE was the among the first “casual-dining" restaurants in Saudi Arabia.

Today, STEAK HOUSE is the highest volume casual-dining chain in the Kingdom, serving over 2 million guests a year, and awarded the “Best Restaurant in Saudi Arabia” honor an unprecedented four times at the Saudi Excellence in Tourism Awards' annual ceremonies. STEAK HOUSE was also named "Best Enterprise" in the Middle-East by European Business Assembly, Oxford, UK. Our 18 restaurants are conveniently located throughout the country’s major cities.

STEAK HOUSE restaurants provide warm, genuinely caring service in a clean, safe and comfortable environment. Our menu today still serves some of the favorite menu selections from 1992 including its popular fresh All-You-Can-Eat Soup and Salad Bar. In addition, STEAK HOUSE now offers a great menu variety of offerings to please everyone. It features a complete selection of high quality, Halal-certified Steaks. Our Steaks are grilled to your liking over open fire to sear in the natural juices. If you like to grill-it-yourself, the STEAK HOUSE signature Black Rock Grill offers a healthy way to slow cook your own steaks on a 440C specially-treated volcanic granite stone.

From Artisan Sandwiches and Burgers to Premium Chargrilled Steaks, Chicken, Seafood entrees and a wide variety of Exciting Appetizers, fresh-made Desserts, and an array of Healthy Beverage options, STEAK HOUSE is an ultimate haven for food lovers of all ages.

قصة ستيك هاوس

على مدى أكثر من خمسة وعشرين عاماً نقدم لك كل ما تحبه من الطعام على الطريقة التي تحبها وأكثرِ!

اكتشف المزيد

أكثر من 25 عاماً من المذاق الرائع!

سيتبادر عام 1992 إلى الذاكرة باعتزاز دائماً في ستيك هاوس بوصفه العام الذي وُلِدت فيه الأحلام. فمنذ عقدين ونصف العقد - قبل ارتفاع برجي الفيصلية والمملكة في سماء العاصمة بعدة سنوات - فتح ستيك هاوس أبوابه للمرة الأولى للعامة بوصفه مطعم فاخر يضم 60 مقعداً في شارع الثلاثين القديم في الرياض، ليحفر اسمه بعد ذلك بحروف من نور.

ويمثل ماضي ستيك هاوس الحافل رحلةً واعدةً من النمو بدأت بمطعم بسيط وطاقم صغير يرتدي أفراده زياً غير متكلف ويحتضنون حلم أن يشتهر المطعم بكونه الوجهة المنشودة في الرياض لتناول قطع ستيك رائعة والحصول على خدمة تتسم بالترحيب والود. فبالفعل، قبل وصول الكثير من علامات المطاعم التجارية الغربية بسنوات عدة، كان ستيك هاوس من بين المطاعم الفاخرة في المملكة.

واليوم، يمثل ستيك هاوس سلسلة المطاعم الفاخرة الأكثر ارتياداً في المملكة، إذ يقوم على خدمة أكثر من 2 مليون ضيف في السنة. لقد سبق ستيك هاوس غيره من العديد من المطاعم ليكون الوحيد الحائز على جائزة "أفضل مطعم في المملكة" أربع مرات في الحفل السنوي لجوائز التميز السياحي السعودية. كما حصل ستيك هاوس على لقب "أفضل مشروع" في الشرق الأوسط من جمعية الأعمال الأوروبية، أكسفورد، المملكة المتحدة. و تتوزع فروعه الثمانية عشر في مواقع ملائمة في المدن الرئيسة في البلاد.

وتقدم مطاعم ستيك هاوس خدمةً تتسم بالود والاهتمام في بيئة نظيفة ومريحة. ومازالت قائمتنا لليوم تضم بعضاً من الأطباق المفضلة من عام 1992 بما فيها بوفيه الشوربات والسلطات الطازجة التي يمكنك أن تتناول منها ما تحب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يقدم ستيك هاوس الآن قائمة طعام رائعة تضم مجموعةً متنوعةً من الأصناف لإرضاء جميع الأذواق، فهي تضم مجموعةً كاملةً من قطع اللحم الستيك الحلال عالي الجودة. وتُشوى قطع الستيك لدينا على النار إلى درجة النضج التي تفضلها لتحتفظ بالمذاق اللذيذ والطراوة الرائعة. وإذا كنت تفضل شواء قطعة اللحم بنفسك، فإن ستيك هاوس يتميز بتقديم طريقة صحية للشواء ببطء على صخرة الجرانيت السوداء بدرجة حرارة 440.

يتميز ستيك هاوس بتنوع الأصناف التي يقدمها بدءاً من الساندويشات والبرجر إلى قطع الستيك الممتازة المشوية على النار وأطباق الدجاج والمأكولات البحرية ومجموعة واسعة من المقبلات الرائعة. انتهاءً بالحلويات وبعض الخيارات من المشروبات الصحية، ستيك هوس هو المكان المثالي لعشاق الطعام من جميع الأعمار.